#tarotforacause – SUCCESS!

Special announcement to all my #tarotforacause donators:

WE DID IT! Between November 20th – December 20th 2016, together we raised $400.00 CDN for the Ontario SPCA! Amazing! I cannot thank you enough for your compassion, spreading the word and reaching out to raise funds for our furry friends in need! We’ve come together to assist those that cannot help themselves, and for that my heart is so full.

Sending you all my deepest gratitude – I bow to you.

screen-shot-2016-12-29-at-9-50-12-pm

Leave a Reply

